Default

The Default (View All) command resets the viewing area to a predefined view which fits all visible elements in your planogram. (Keyboard shortcut A)

image

This predefined view varies depending on which task is active when you apply the command:

·         In Room task, your planogram is shown from the front looking downwards to facilitate Room creation and edition.

image


 

·         In other tasks, your planogram is shown straight from the front.

image Tip: this command is also available in the Navigation menu and Context menu > Navigation.

 





PlanogramBuilder User Guide - © Copyright zVisuel, 2001-2022