Delete Project

1.      Click on the Manage button. It will open a dialog with a list of your projects. (See Project List.)

image

2.      Select the project in the list.

3.      Click on the Delete button.

image

4.      Click OK in the confirmation dialog.

Note: it is not possible to retrieve a project once deleted.

PlanogramBuilder features local backup and restore capabilities for your Projects.

We advise performing regular backups so you can always retrieve projects in the event of accidental changes or deletion.




PlanogramBuilder User Guide - © Copyright zVisuel, 2001-2022