This toggles the visibility of the Room onscreen. Hiding the room is typically useful when it blocks the view while working with bays or products.
Note: This command is not available in Room task to allow for editing the room.
1. Open the Display menu.
2. Click on the command named Show the room.
3. The visibility of all room elements has now been toggled.
Tip: this command is also available in the Context menu > Display.
Note: The chosen mode (ON or OFF) is saved as a user preference and applies to all future sessions until you change it again.